How to contact us

To contact Smart Oxford, email , or:

Tony Hart (Programme Manager)

T: 01865 252185 & 07483 011045

Matt Peachey

T: 01865 252021

Llewelyn Morgan

T: 07881 268208

The Smart Oxford Project Board is:

Oxford City Council

      Tony Hart, Programme Manager ()
      Matt Peachey

Oxfordshire County Council

      Llewelyn Morgan
      Laura Peacock
      James Golding-Graham

University of Oxford

      Dr Phil Clare , Chair
      Dr Stuart Wilkinson

Oxford Brookes University

      David Hartley

Oxfordshire Local Enterprise Partnership

      Sebastian Johnson


      Adam Leach
      Bryan Marshall

The Oxford Trust

      Matt Francis

Lucy Zodion

      John Fox

Oxford Academic Health Science Network

      Julie Hart

UK Atomic Energy Authority

      Dr Rob Buckingham